Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (38 results found)
VAGENA EVANGELIA Department of Informatics evangeliavagena@aueb.gr
Vaggi Xristina Administrative Faculty Department of Studies 8203 369 chrisvaggi@aueb.gr
VAKEROUDIS STAVROS Assistant Professor Department of Statistics svak@aueb.gr
Vakola Maria Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 177 mvakola@aueb.gr
Valiantza Maro Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Πανεπιστημιακών Αρχών και Οργάνων) Rector’s Office 8203 267 maro@aueb.gr
Valioti Vaia Administrative Faculty (MSc in Economics)
Varthalitis Petros Assistant Professor Department of Economics 8203 340 pvarthalitis@aueb.gr
Vasdekis Vasilios Professor Department of Statistics 8203 529 vasdekis@aueb.gr, vicerector-acad@aueb.gr
Vasilakis Spyridon Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 181 svasilak@aueb.gr
Vasilatou-Thanopoulou Elli Professor Emeritus Department of Business Administration
VASILEIADIS KONSTANTINOS Academic Fellow Department of Accounting and Finance vasileiadis@aueb.gr
Vassalos Paraskevas Associate Professor Department of Informatics 8203 187 pvassal@aueb.gr
Vassalos Vasilios Professor Department of Informatics 8203 124 vassalos@aueb.gr
Vassilatos Evangelos Professor Department of Economics 8203 716 vvassila@aueb.gr
Vella Eugenia Assistant Professor (On maternity leave) Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 595 evella@aueb.gr
Veneti Filio Administrative Faculty (Office of Deputy Rector for Academic Affairs) Vice Rector's of Academic Affairs and Personnel Secretariat 8203 289 fvenety@aueb.gr
Venieris Georgios Professor Emeritus Department of Accounting and Finance venieris@aueb.gr
Ventura Zoi Recently Retired Department of Business Administration ventura@aueb.gr
VERGINADIS YIANNIS Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 586 jverg@aueb.gr
Verras Dimitrios Administrative Faculty (Legal Service, Laywer) Legal Service 8203 760 dverras@aueb.gr
Verroiopoulou Sofia Scientific Collaborator Department of Business Administration 8203 428 sverriop@aueb.gr
Vettas Nikolaos Professor (Part-time) Department of Economics 8203 344 nvettas@aueb.gr
Vezyrellis Angelos Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 408 avez@aueb.gr
Violatou Sapfo Administrative Faculty Student Club sapfo@aueb.gr
Vitsios Konstantinos Special Technical Laboratorial Staff ( ) Department of Informatics 8203349 kxv@aueb.gr
Vlachos Panagiotis Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού - Αν. Προϊστάμενος Τμήματος Διοικητικής Μέριμνας) Department of Administrative Support 8203 211 panagiotis@aueb.gr
VLACHOU ANDRIANA Professor Emeritus Department of Economics 8203 130 vlachou@aueb.gr
Vlachou Eleni Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Εκπαίδευσης - Φωτοτυπικό) Department of Publications 8203 207 vlahou@aueb.gr
Vlavianou Maria Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού) Department of Teaching Staff 8203 405 mvlav@aueb.gr
Vlismas Orestes Assistant Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 582 vlismas@aueb.gr
Volikas Themistoklis Administrative Faculty ( ) Department of Computers Operation 8203 560 tvolikas@aueb.gr
Vompiri Julie Academic Fellow (Foreign Languages) Department of Business Administration 8203 423 vompiri@aueb.gr
Voudouri Irini Professor Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 559 ivoudour@aueb.gr
VOUKELATOU GIANNOULA Academic Fellow Department of Informatics gvoukelatou@aueb.gr
Voulgaris Spyridon Assistant Professor Department of Informatics 8203 404 voulgaris@aueb.gr
Vrechopoulos Adam Professor Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 804 avrehop@aueb.gr
VRENTZOU ELENI Academic Fellow Department of Accounting and Finance vrentzou@aueb.gr
Vrontos Ioannis Associate Professor Department of Statistics 8203 927 vrontos@aueb.gr