Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (100 results found)
Kainou Popi Administrative Faculty (Σε απόσπαση)
Kakava Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού) Department of Administrative Personel 8203 274 ikakava@aueb.gr
Kakouros Georgios Administrative Faculty (Αν. Προϊστάμενος Τμήματος Πανεπιστημιακών Αρχών και Οργάνων) Department of University Authorities & Institutions 8203 240/ 210-8231 077 gkak@aueb.gr
Kalamboukis Theodore Professor Emeritus Department of Informatics 8203 575 tzk@aueb.gr
Kalergis Christos Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 511 xsk@aueb.gr
Kalkanis Petros Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ - Γραφείο Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΚΕΔΙΒΙΜ) Athens Center for Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Technology Transfer - ACEin 8203 914 petros@rc.aueb.gr
Kalliabetsos Georgios Laboratorial Teaching Staff Masters of Management Science & Technology, Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 430 gkal@aueb.gr
Kalliampakou Vicky Administrative Faculty (Αναγνωστήριο) Library and Information Center (Directorate) 8203 535 victory@aueb.gr
Kalogeraki Vana Professor Department of Informatics 8203 510 vana@aueb.gr
Kalyvitis Sarantis Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 151 skalyvitis@aueb.gr
KAMINAKIS KONSTANTINOS Assistant Professor Department of Marketing and Communication kkaminakis@aueb.gr
Kammas Pantelis Assistant Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 713 kammas@aueb.gr
Kanderaki Elena Administrative Faculty (Αν. Προϊσταμένη Γραμματείας) Secretariat of the Department of Business Administration 8203 310 elka@aueb.gr
Kandilorou Eleni Recently Retired Department of Statistics kandilorou@aueb.gr, ekandil@aueb.gr
Kanella Maria Administrative Faculty (Μονάδα Υποστήριξης Φοιτητών/τριών ΟΠΑ - Αρμοδιότητες Πρακτικής) Internships and Career Office 8203 813 mkanella@aueb.gr
Kantartzi Mirella Administrative Faculty Department of Technical Works 8203 528 mirella@aueb.gr
Kaperonis Stavros Department of Business Administration skap@aueb.gr
Kapetis Chrysostomos Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 814 mkap@aueb.gr
KAPOUTSIS ILIAS Associate Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 384 ikapoutsis@aueb.gr
KARAGIANNAKI ANGELIKI Administrative Faculty (Υπεύθυνη Μονάδας Μεταφοράς Τεχνολογίας και Καινοτομίας) Internship Office 8203 827 akaragianaki@aueb.gr
Karagkouni Kleoniki - Kelly Special Teaching Staff Masters of Management Science & Technology 8203 419 karagkou@aueb.gr
KARALI NIKOL Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Projects' Management 8203105 nkarali@rc.aueb.gr
Karamitroglou Fotios Special Teaching Staff Masters of Management Science & Technology 8203 419 karamitr@aueb.gr
Karampinis Nikolaos Associate Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 418 nkarampinis@aueb.gr
Karantinou Kalipso Associate Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 485 kkarantinou@aueb.gr
KARAPANOU VAIA Academic Fellow Department of Economics vkarap@aueb.gr
Karathanasis Georgios Professor Emeritus Department of Business Administration 8203 279 gkarath@aueb.gr
KARATZIMAS SOTIRIOS Assistant Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 598 skaratzimas@aueb.gr
Karavakou Valia Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 106 valia@aueb.gr
Karavellas Dimosthenis Administrative Faculty Quality Asssurance Unit 8203 118 dkaravellas@aueb.gr
Karaxalios Nikolaos Administrative Faculty Department of Technical Works 8203 212 nkarahalios@aueb.gr
Kardaras Dimitrios Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 710 kardaras@aueb.gr
Karlis Dimitrios Professor Department of Statistics 8203 920 karlis@aueb.gr
Karopoulou Maria Administrative Faculty (Αν. Προϊσταμένη Τμήματος Τεχνικών Έργων) Department of Technical Works 8203 401 mkarop@aueb.gr
Karteri Vivi Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 194 vivian@aueb.gr
Karydis Georgios Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 411 karydis@aueb.gr
Kasimatis Konstantinos Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 923 kkassima@aueb.gr
Kasotaki Elisavet Laboratorial Teaching Staff Masters of Management Science & Technology, Department of Business Administration 8203 721 kasotaki@aueb.gr
Kastania Anastasia Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 482 ank@aueb.gr
Kastanou Vaso Administrative Faculty ( Αναπληρώτρια Προϊσταμένη) Department of Budget 8203 248 vicky@aueb.gr
Katerinis Panagiotis Professor Department of Informatics 8203 557 pek@aueb.gr
Katideniou Antonia Administrative Faculty ( ) Medical Services 8203 239 counseling@aueb.gr, akatideniou@aueb.gr
Katsali Eirini Administrative Faculty (Graduate Secretariat of School of Business) Graduate Secretariat of School of Business 8203 670 irenekatsali@aueb.gr
KATSELIDIS IOANNIS Academic Fellow Department of Economics ikatsel@aueb.gr
Katsikeros Christos Administrative Faculty (Deputy Chief) Department of Expenses 8203 252 chkats@aueb.gr
Katsimi Margarita Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 179 mkatsimi@aueb.gr
Katsoulakos Ioannis Professor Emeritus Department of Economics 8203 348 katsoul@aueb.gr
KATZELI XRISTINA Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Administrative Support 8203704 ckantzeli@rc.aueb.gr
KAVALARI KONSTANTINA Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Athens Center for Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Technology Transfer - ACEin 8203 916 kavalari@rc.aueb.gr
Kavussanos Manolis Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 167 mkavus@aueb.gr
Kefala Anna Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 441 ask@aueb.gr
Kintis Andreas ✝ Professor Emeritus Department of Management Science and Technology
Kintis Georgios Administrative Faculty (Ηλεκτρολόγος-Συντηρητής) Department of Technical Works 8203 209 giorgos@aueb.gr
Kiountouzis Evangelos Professor Emeritus Department of Informatics eak@aueb.gr
KISKIRA MARTHA Administrative Faculty Department of Senate & Rectoral Council Secretariat 8203 470 mkiskira@aueb.gr
Kogia Ioanna Administrative Faculty (Academic Department Secretaries, Department of Marketing & Communication Secretariat - Director ) Secretariat of the Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 101 ikogia@aueb.gr
kogou Labrini Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Projects' Management lkogou@aueb.gr
Kohila Kostia Laboratorial Teaching Staff Masters of Management Science & Technology, Department of Business Administration 8203 479 kostia@aueb.gr
Koimtzoglou Ioannis Administrative Faculty (Legal Service - Legal Advisor) Legal Service 8203 759 ikoimtzoglou@aueb.gr
Kokkas Dimitiris Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης) Department of Administrative Applications Development 8203 456 dkokkas@aueb.gr
Kokkinaki Flora Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 717 fkokkinaki@aueb.gr
Kokkini Nafsika Administrative Faculty MSc in Computer Science (Full-time programme), MSc in Digital Methods for the Humanities (Full & Part-time programme) 8203 646 kokkini@aueb.gr, cs_grad_secr@aueb.gr
Koletsi Maria Scientific Collaborator Department of Business Administration 8203 421 koletsi@aueb.gr
KOLIOUSI PANAGIOTA Academic Fellow Department of Economics gkoliousi@aueb.gr
KOLLINTZAS TRYPHON Recently Retired Department of Economics 8203 340 kollintz@aueb.gr
Kolovou Alice Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ - Διεύθυνση Διοικητικών Υπηρεσιών ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ - Διεύθυνση Διαχείρισης Προγραμμάτων ΕΛΚΕ/ΟΠΑ) Department of Administrative Support 8203 702 akolovou@rc.aueb.gr
Kompoliti Afroditi Administrative Faculty Master in Business Administration International - MBA International (Full & Part-time programme) 8203 659 akompoliti@aueb.gr, imba@aueb.gr
KONSOLAKI ELENI Academic Fellow Department of Business Administration ekonsolaki@aueb.gr
Konstantinidou Lydia Administrative Faculty (Directorate of Education - Director, Department of Postgraduate Studies and Research - Director) Department of Studies 8203 321 lydia@aueb.gr
Konstantinou Panagiotis Assistant Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 197 pkonstantinou@aueb.gr
Korliras Panagiotis Professor Emeritus Department of Economics 8211 598 korliras@aueb.gr
KOSPENTARIS IOANNIS Assistant Professor Department of Economics ikospentaris@aueb.gr
Kostaki Anastasia Recently Retired Department of Statistics 8203 539 kostaki@aueb.gr
Kostoulas Kostas Administrative Faculty (Διοικητική Υποστήριξη) Legal Service 8203 761 kostkost@aueb.gr
Kotidis Ioannis Professor Department of Informatics 8203 193 kotidis@aueb.gr
Kotrozos Vangelis Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of Informatics 8203 316 ekko@aueb.gr
Kottis Georgios Professor Emeritus Department of Business Administration kottis@aueb.gr
KOUFOU MARINA Administrative Faculty (Γραφείο Γραμματείας) Research Center 8203843 mkoufou@rc.aueb.gr
Koukis Victor Administrative Faculty ( ) Internships and Career Office 8203 819 vkoukis@aueb.gr
Kouloridas Athanasios Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 925 kouloridas@aueb.gr
Koundouri Phoebe Professor (On sabbatical leave) Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 455 pkoundouri@aueb.gr
Kouretas Georgios Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 277/ 210-210-8226 203 kouretas@aueb.gr
Kourti Maria Administrative Faculty
Kousouris Kostas Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Μηχανογράφησης) Department of Data Entry Handling 8203900 kousou@aueb.gr
KOUTROUMPA KONSTANTINA Academic Fellow Department of Informatics kkout@aueb.gr
KOUTSIKAS XRISTOS Department of Informatics koutsi@aueb.gr
Koutsopoulos Iordanis Professor (On Educational Leave) Department of Informatics 8203 933 jordan@aueb.gr
Krepia Evagelia Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ - Γραφείο Διαγωνισμών, Προμηθειών & Δημοσίων Συμβάσεων) Department of Administrative Support 8203 705 evik@rc.aueb.gr
Krimpas Dimosthenis Professor Emeritus Department of Business Administration
Kritikos Emmanouil Professor 8203 449 kmn@aueb.gr
KRITSIONIS PANAGIOTIS Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Financial Support 8203985 pkritsionis@rc.aueb.gr
Krommidaki Elena Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Διοικητικού) Department of Teaching Staff 8203 286 elkrom@aueb.gr
Kuriazis Dimitris Administrative Faculty (Θυρωρείο κεντρικού κτηρίου (νυχτερινή βάρδια)) MA in Heritage Management (with the University of Kent, UK) 8203 200 dkyriazhs@aueb.gr
Kyrezis Nikolaos Administrative Faculty (Communication Manager) 8203 297 nkyrezis@aueb.gr
Kyrgiou Georgia Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ ) Department of Projects' Management 8203 702 gkyrgiou@aueb.gr
Kyrgotasi Anastasia Administrative Faculty (Διεύθυνση Οικονομικού) Department of Expenses 8203 448 akirgotasi@aueb.gr
Kyriakidis Epaminondas Professor Department of Statistics 8203 585 ekyriak@aueb.gr
Kyriakopoulou Antonia Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 503 tonia@aueb.gr
KYRIAKOPOULOU EYTHIMIA Assistant Professor Department of Economics e.kyriakopoulou@aueb.gr
KYRIAKOU DIMITRIS Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Projects' Management 8203995 dkyriakou@rc.aueb.gr