Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (26 results found)
BABOUKARDOS DIOGENIS Associate Professor
Bageri Vasiliki Academic Fellow Department of Economics bageri@aueb.gr
Balafoutis Ilias Laboratorial Teaching Staff Masters of Management Science & Technology, Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 478 ilbalaf@aueb.gr
Balatsou Maria Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 302 mbalatsou@aueb.gr
Ballas Apostolos Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 463 aballas@aueb.gr
Baltas Georgios Professor Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 714 gb@aueb.gr
Baltas Nicholas Professor Emeritus Department of Economics 8203 741 baltas@aueb.gr
BAXEVANI EIRHNH Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Projects' Management 8203919 ebaxevani@rc.aueb.gr
Bebis Thomas Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Πανεπιστημιακών Αρχών και Οργάνων) Rector’s Office 8203 295 tbebis@aueb.gr
Bekiros Stelios Assistant Professor (Σε αποχή καθηκόντων) Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 486 bekiros@aueb.gr
Besbeas Panagiotis Associate Professor Department of Statistics 8203 502 besbeas@aueb.gr
Bilias Ioannis Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 174 bilias@aueb.gr
BINIORI DAFNI Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Projects' Management 8203991 dbiniori@rc.aueb.gr
Bitros Georgios Professor Emeritus Department of Economics 8203 740 bitros@aueb.gr
Blavoukos Spyros Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 732 sblavo@aueb.gr
Bliamplia Marianna Administrative Faculty  MSc in International Negotiations (Full & Part-time programme),  MSc in Law and Economics in Energy Markets (Full & Part-time programme), MSc in International and European Studies (Full & Part-time programme)   8203 697 bmarianna@aueb.gr, inteu@aueb.gr, intneg@aueb.gr, lawecon@aueb.gr
Boukouvala Evgenia Administrative Faculty (Τμήμα Πανεπιστημιακών Αρχών και Οργάνων) Vice Rector's of Financial Planning and Infrastructure Secretariat 8203 269 evboucouvala@aueb.gr
Boura Maria Administrative Faculty MSc in Public Policy and Public Management (Part-time programme) 8203 861 mboura@aueb.gr
Bourantonis Dimitrios Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 366 rector@aueb.gr, bouranto@aueb.gr
BOURAS DIMITRIS Administrative Faculty (ΜΟΔΥ/ΕΛΚΕ) Department of Administrative Support 8203848 dbouras@rc.aueb.gr
BOURLOYMIS STAUROS Academic Fellow Department of Business Administration stavour@aueb.gr
Bousmpouras Georgios Administrative Faculty Student Club 8203 201 gbousmp@aueb.gr
Boutlas Panagiotis Administrative Faculty (Administrative Directorate, Department of Administrative Concern) Department of Administrative Support 8203 307 pboutlas@aueb.gr
BRATIS THEODOROS Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 450 tbratis@aueb.gr
Bresta Lamprini Administrative Faculty (Legal Service, Lawyer ) Legal Service 8203 231 nbresta@aueb.gr
Brinia Vasiliki Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Informatics 8203 445 vbrinia@aueb.gr