Alphabetical Listing of University Staff

New Search List of Members of AUEB (24 results found)
Caramanis Constantinos Professor Department of Business Administration 8203 367 c.caramanis@aueb.gr
CARAVELI ELENI Recently Retired Department of Economics caraveli@aueb.gr
Chalamandaris George Associate Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 392 gchalamandar@aueb.gr
CHALEVAS CONSTANTINOS Assistant Professor Department of Accounting and Finance 8203 597 chalevas@aueb.gr
Chalkou Maria Administrative Faculty Student Club 8203 526 mchalkou@aueb.gr
Chatziantoniou Damianos Professor Department of Management Science and Technology 8203 953 damianos@aueb.gr
Chatzicharitou Eleni Scientific Collaborator Department of Economics 8203 976 ehatzi@aueb.gr
Chatzichronoglou Evangelia Administrative Faculty ( ) Department of Administrative Applications Development 8203 221 / 210-8203 458 hatziche@aueb.gr
Chatzidimitriou Dimitra Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of Marketing and Communication 8203 102 dmc@aueb.gr
Chatzikonstanti Vasiliki Academic Fellow Department of Economics vchatzikonstanti@aueb.gr
Chatzipanagiotou Kiki Administrative Faculty (Department of Statistics Secretariat - Deputy Director) Secretariat of the Department of Statistic 8203 111 xkiki@aueb.gr
CHATZOPOULOU ELENA Assistant Professor elenachatz@aueb.gr
Chatzopoulou Sofia Administrative Faculty Secretariat of the Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 108 sofi@aueb.gr
Chiona Elpida Administrative Faculty
Choli Kassy Administrative Faculty
Chrisanthopoulou Maro Administrative Faculty MSc in Statistics (Full & Part-time programme), MSc in Applied Statistics (Part-time programme), MSc in Quantitative Actuarial and Financial Risk Management (Part-time programme) 8203 692 marochr@aueb.gr, masterst@aueb.gr
Christodoulakis Nikolaos Professor Emeritus Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 273 nchris@aueb.gr
Christoforou Asimina Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 125/ 210-210-8203 137 asimina@aueb.gr
Christopoulos Dimitrios Professor Department of International & European Economic Studies 8203 440 dchristop@aueb.gr
Chroni Georgia Administrative Faculty (Doctor, Pathologist ) Medical Services 8203 217 gchroni2009@gmail.com
Chronis Georgios Laboratorial Teaching Staff Department of Economics 8203 415 gchronis@aueb.gr
Cohen Sandra Professor (On sabbatical leave) Department of Business Administration 8203 168 scohen@aueb.gr
Constantopoulos Panos Professor Emeritus Department of Informatics 8203 185 panosc@aueb.gr
Constantopoulou Maria † Professor Emeritus Department of Marketing and Communication marconst@aueb.gr